• Image of Physical CD - Glorious Light

Our first full-length album, "Glorious Light", featuring the songs "Power In Your Name," "Strong In Us," and more.

**Please Note: This is for the physical CD version of the album**

Track Listing:
1. Power In Your Name
2. In Awe
3. Strong In Us
4. The One Who Saves
5. All The Earth [Glorious Light]
6. Closer Than You Know
7. Power In Your Name [Acoustic]